Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

 

1. Pfarrstelle

Dekan Peter Bertram
Martin-Luther-Platz 2,
83278 Traunstein
0861/98967-15
Peter.Bertram@elkb.de

Sprengel:

Traunstein Wartberghöhe

 
Dekan Peter Bertram

2. Pfarrstelle mit Pfarramtsführung

Dr. Manuél Ceglarek
Tel: 0861-98967-11

manuel.ceglarek@elkb.de

Sprengel:

Traunstein Südwest, Haslach, Axdorf, Wolkersdorf, Erlstätt, Chieming,  Tabing, Ising, Seebruck, Truchtlaching, Sondermoning, Nußdorf

 

3. Pfarrstelle

derzeit vakant

Sprengel:

Traunstein Nordwest, Traunstein Ost, Aiging, Kammer, Rettenbach, Vachendorf, Mühlen, Geiselprechting, Tettenham, Waging am See, Taching, St. Leonhard am Wonneberg, Schönram, Petting, Surberg
 

Krankenhausseelsorge (0,5)

Pfarrer Thomas Seitz
Klinikum Traunstein
Tel: 0861/70 14 71

thomas.seitz@elkb.de

 

Pfarrer Thomas Seitz

Vertretungsstelle (0,5)

Pfarrer Friedemann Krocker
Tel: 0176/24791839

friedemann.krocker@elkb.de

 Friedemann Krocker

Kirchenmusik

Ulrike Ruf
Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 8a, 83278 Traunstein
Tel:
08662 6678316

 

Ulrike.Ruf@elkb.de

Kantorin Ulrike Ruf
  

Pfarramtssekretariat

Susanne Hansen
Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 8a,
83278 Traunstein
Tel: 0861/98 96 710
Pfarramt.Traunstein@elkb.de

Sekretärin Susanne Hansen

Mesner und Hausmeister

Steffen Hein
Martin-Luther-Platz 4,
83278 Traunstein 

steffen.hein@elkb.de

Mesner & Hausmeister Steffen Hein