Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

 

1. Pfarrstelle

Dekan Peter Bertram
Martin-Luther-Platz 2,
83278 Traunstein
Tel: 01573 / 16 40 86 1
Peter.Bertram@elkb.de

Sprengel:
Traunstein Südwest, Haslach, Axdorf, Vachendorf, Mühlen, Geiselprechting

Dekan Peter Bertram

2. Pfarrstelle mit Pfarramtsführung

Dr. Manuél Ceglarek
Tel: 0861-98967-11

manuel.ceglarek@elkb.de

Sprengel: 
Traunstein Nordwest, Wolkersdorf, Erlstätt, Chieming,  Tabing, Ising, Seebruck, , Truchtlaching, Sondermoning, Nußdorf

 Pfarrer Meanuél Ceglarek

3. Pfarrstelle

Pfarrer Barthel Pichlmeier
Tel: 0157/87928468

barthel.pichlmeier@t-online.de

Sprengel:
Traunstein Ost, Aiging, Kammer, Rettenbach, Tettenham, Waging am See, Taching, St. Leonhard am Wonneberg, Schönram, Petting, Surberg

Pfarrer Pichlmeier

Krankenhausseelsorge (0,5)

Pfarrer Thomas Seitz
Klinikum Traunstein
Tel: 0861/70 14 71

thomas.seitz@elkb.de

Pfarrer Thomas Seitz

Kirchenmusik

Ulrike Ruf
Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 8a, 83278 Traunstein
Tel: 0861/98 96 716

Ulrike.Ruf@elkb.de

Kantorin Ulrike Ruf

Diakon

(Gemeindearbeit 0,75
Krankenhausseelsorge 0,25)

Diakon Edwin Stegmann
Martin-Luther-Platz 2,
83278 Traunstein

Tel: 0861/98 96 713
Edwin.Stegmann@elkb.de

Diakon Edwin Stegmann

Pfarramtssekretariat

Susanne Hansen
Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 8a,
83278 Traunstein
Tel: 0861/98 96 710
Pfarramt.Traunstein@elkb.de

Sekretärin Susanne Hansen

Mesner und Hausmeister

Steffen Hein
Martin-Luther-Platz 4,
83278 Traunstein 

steffen.hein@elkb.de

Mesner & Hausmeister Steffen Hein